First Entry


My name is FF and I work in a reputed Sillicon Valley Software House as a Software Development Manager. Technically speaking I have 3+ years of experince as a java developer, I have worked at several positions like Software Engineer, Support guy, Technical Architect, Quality Immprovement Head, Team Lead and Software Development Manager.

The primary purpose for creating this blog is to share with the world the things I face in my professional life. I will be discussing the Management Tricks that we play to get things done, how to use office politics to get things in your favour and last but not the least what type of things I come across when I am developing new modules or fixing bugs in our existing code base. So be prepared there is going to be a lot of activity on this blog for the time to come.

Note: All the names used are fictional and resemblance to any one is pure coincidence.

Kind Regards,
FF
Software Development Manager
Reputed Software House

First Entry

Leave a Reply

